Henry has earned endorsements from elected officials and community leaders.  To add your name to the growing list please call the campaign at (909) 733-6208.

Partial List

Elected State Leaders

Assembly Republican Leader Brian Dahle

Assembly Republican Leader Connie Conway (Ret.)

Assembly Member Marc Steinorth

Assembly Member Jay Obernolte

Assembly Member Chad Mayes

Assembly Member Phillip Chen

Assembly Member Tom Lackey

Assembly Member James Gallagher

Assembly Member Frank Bigelow

Assembly Member Kevin Kiley

Assembly Member Rocky Chavez

Assembly Member Heath Flora

Assembly Member Catharine Baker

Assembly Member Jim Patterson

Assembly Member Dante Acosta

Assembly Member Steven Choi

Assembly Member William Brough

Assembly Member Matthew Harper

Assembly Member Marie Waldron

Assembly Member Devon Mathis

County of San Bernardino

San Bernardino County Assessor/Recorder/County Clerk Bob Dutton

City of San Bernardino

Mayor Carey Davis

Council Member John Valdivia

Council Member Jim Mulvihill

Council Member Benito Barrios

City of Chino Hills 

Council Member Ray Marquez

City of Colton 

Council Member Isaac Suchil

Council Member David Toro

City of Hesperia 

Council Member Paul Russ

City of Upland

Mayor Pro Tem Gino Filippi

Council Member Sid Robinson

Chaffey College Governing Board

Board Clerk Gary Ovitt

Chaffey Joint Unified High School District

President Sue Ovitt

Central School District

School Board President Joan Weiss

Cucamonga Valley Water District

Vice President Luis Cetina

San Bernardino County Republican Central Committee

Unanimous Endorsement

Howard Jarvis Taxpayers Association

National Rifle Association

National Federation of Independent Business

  • Henry Nickel
    published this page 2018-04-07 20:59:56 -0700

Volunteer Donate